Letters of news and such

A quick announcement that I’ve launched a little newsletter. I’ll be doing some short form writing in it, as well as sharing stuff I find interesting, life updates, and more (but not much more).

Read the first newsletter here and while you’re there subscribe.

Author: Samuel D. James

Believer, husband, father, acquisitions editor, writer.

One thought on “Letters of news and such”

  1. It is so nice to read something intelligent and well-written vs some of the blogs/editorials that show up in my inbox from other sources. Thank you! I am also a teacher, and I appreciated both the article on gender dysphoria and perceived learning “disabilities.” (I know they exist, but I also believe some of the diagnoses, especially around anxiety, are way off.).

    Like

Leave a comment